Boston Jr. Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
2020-21 Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Inquires General Information Info@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-838-0352 --
General Manager Bob Rotondo Bob@BostonShamrocks.net 781-838-0352 View
Director of Hockey Operations Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 View

U12 JWHL Futures

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Meghan Papagno (Norwich University) MPapagno@bostonshamrocks.net -- View
Coach Alex Babington (Towson University) ABabington@BostonShamrocks.net 617-510-7051 --

U14 JWHL Futures

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Associate Head Coach Elizabeth Aveson (UMass Boston) avee013@gmail.com 626-833-7908 View
Head Coach Kaleigh Beauregard (UMass Boston) beauregardk14@gmail.com -- View

U16 NEGHL Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Maria Nasta (U. Mass. Boston) MNasta@BostonShamrocks.net -- View
Assistant Coach Ashley Moran (St. Anselms College) -- -- --

U19 NEGHL Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Coach Arianna Rigano (Providence College) Arianna@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-760-0860 --
Coach Jess Scioli (Manhattanville College) ScioliJ@gmail.com -- --