Boston Jr. Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
2018-19 Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Inquires General Information Info@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-838-0352 --
Director Maria Nasta (U.Mass. Boston) MNasta@BostonShamrocks.net 978-994-8704 --
Director Colleen Sanborn (Northeastern University) CSanborn@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 617-894-2265 --
Coaching Director Arianna Rigano (Providence College) Arianna@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-760-0860 --
Shooting & Stick Handling Coach Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 --

U14 NEGHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Alexandra Smith (University of Southern Maine) Alexandra.R.Smith7@gmail.com 857-201-1187 --
Assistant Coach Sara Olanardo -- -- --

U16 Half Season NEGHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Arianna Rigano (Providence College) Arianna@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-760-0860 --
Assistant Coach Jess Scioli (Manhattanville College) ScioliJ@gmail.com -- --

U19 Half Season NEGHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Colleen Sanborn (Northeastern University) CSanborn@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 617-894-2265 --
Assistant Coach Steve Kennedy (Woburn H.S.) Steven.Kennedy@reading.k12.ma.us 617-388-9041 --

U14 Boston Shamrocks JWHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mike Marcinkowski MMarcinkowski@BostonShamrocks.net 901-230-8841 --

U16 Boston Shamrocks JWHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 View
Assistant Coach Kara Donati (Nichols College) KDonati@BostonShamrocks.net -- View