Boston Jr. Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Inquires General Information Info@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-838-0352 --
General Manager Bob Rotondo Bob@BostonShamrocks.net 781-838-0352 View
Director of Hockey Operations Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 View
Assistant Program Director Mike Marcinkowski Mmarcinkowski@bostonshamrocks.net 781-491-4708 View
Defensive Skills Coach Kali Flanagan (Boston College) -- -- View
Strength and Conditioning Coach Kelli Vosler (Utica College) -- -- View

12U NEGHL Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Meghan Papagno (Norwich Univ.) MPapagno@bostonshamrocks.net -- View
Assistant Coach Emily Russell (UMass Boston) EmRussell001@gmail.com -- View

14U NEGHL Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Elizabeth Aveson (UMass Boston) avee013@gmail.com 626-833-7908 View
Assistant Coach Kaleigh Beauregard (UMass Boston) beauregardk14@gmail.com -- View