Boston Jr. Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
2017-18 Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Inquires General Information Info@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-838-0352 --
Director Colleen Sanborn (Northeastern University) CSanborn@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 617-894-2265 --
Coaching Director Arianna Rigano (Providence College) Arianna@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-760-0860 --
Shooting & Stick Handling Coach Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 --

U14 Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Robbie Hammond -- -- --
Assistant Coach Colleen Callahan (Univ. of Southern Maine) Colleen.Callahan24@hotmail.com 781-879-2861 --
Assistant Coach Chrissy Conceison (Burlington High School) -- -- --

U14 Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Alex Smith (University of Southern Maine) Alexandra.R.Smith7@gmail.com 857-201-1187 --
Assistant Coach Mark Tallent MTallent99@comcast.net 617-678-4664 --

U16 Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Arianna Rigano (Providence College) Arianna@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-760-0860 --
Assistant Coach Jess Scioli (Manhattanville College) ScioliJ@gmail.com -- --

U19 Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Colleen Sanborn (Northeastern University) CSanborn@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 617-894-2265 --
Assistant Coach Steve Kennedy (Woburn H.S.) Steven.Kennedy@reading.k12.ma.us 617-388-9041 --

U16 Boston Shamrocks JWHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 View