Boston Jr. Shamrocks
Print ViewBookmark and Share
2021-22 Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Inquires General Information Info@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-838-0352 --
General Manager Bob Rotondo Bob@BostonShamrocks.net 781-838-0352 View
Director of Hockey Operations Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@BostonShamrocks.net 978-317-9985 View
Assistant Program Director Mike Marcinkowski Mmarcinkowski@bostonshamrocks.net 781-491-4708 View
Defensive Skills Coach Kali Flanagan (Boston College) -- -- View
Strength and Conditioning Coach Kelli Vosler (Utica College) -- -- View

19U Elite JWHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ali O'Leary (University of Vermont) alioleary411@gmail.com 781-443-2395 View

16U Elite JWHL

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Molly Corl (St. Anselms College) Molly@bostonshamrocks.net 978-317-9985 View
Assistant Coach Mike Marcinkowski MMarcinkowski@bostonshamrocks.net 781-491-4708 View

12U JWHL Futures

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Meghan Papagno (Norwich Univ.) MPapagno@bostonshamrocks.net -- View
Assistant Coach Emily Russell (UMass Boston) EmRussell001@gmail.com -- View

14U JWHL Futures

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Elizabeth Aveson (UMass Boston) avee013@gmail.com 626-833-7908 View
Assistant Coach Kaleigh Beauregard (UMass Boston) beauregardk14@gmail.com -- View

16U ESGHL Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Maria Nasta (UMass Boston) MNasta@BostonShamrocks.net -- View

19U ESGHL Half Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Coach Arianna Rigano (Providence College) Arianna@BostonJuniorShamrocks.com 781-760-0860 --
Coach Jess Scioli (Manhattanville College) ScioliJ@gmail.com -- --